PATIENT REVIEWS

Reviews for Elite Plastic Surgery

Phoenix and Scottsdale, AZ plastic and reconstructive surgeon, Dr. Rozbeh Torabi have a passion for improving or restoring the beauty of their patients. In this testimonial section of the website, you will read how Drs. Torabi’s skills have transformed real people’s lives at Elite Plastic Surgery alongside their brilliant aesthetics staff providing nonsurgical skin rejuvenation treatments plus face, breast, body, and hand plastic and reconstructive surgeries.

Before making your consultation, spend some time going through the reviews, and read the testimonials of people who have had the procedure or treatment you desire. We hope that you will choose Elite Plastic Surgery team to help you look your very best, and gain an energized self-confidence that comes with your new look. We pride ourselves in our reputable success stories, and would love to share their words with you.


Review From : K.C. | Source : Facebook

May 22, 2017

“Everything about this place was top notch. Every member of the staff was informative and friendly.”


Review From : A.S. | Source : Facebook

May 04, 2017

“Drs. Torabi did an amazing job my surgery went so smooth. Healing process was fast about 4 days, didn’t experience any pain afterwards. His staff Jodi, and Julie are awesome and very friendly and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him for any plastic procedures. Any other surgeries I plan would definitely be with Drs. Torabi. Thank you so much for all your hard work.”


Review From : D.E. | Source : Facebook

Apr 27, 2017

“Dr Torabi came to hospital on a Saturday to do emergency surgery on my hand. If not for him, I would have lost it. Thank you.”


Review From : K.W. | Source : Facebook

Apr 12, 2017

“This review only contains a rating”


Review From : S.M. | Source : Facebook

Jan 18, 2017

“This review only contains a rating”


Review From : B.M. | Source : Facebook

Jan 17, 2017

“This review only contains a rating”


Review From : K.M. | Source : Facebook

Jan 13, 2017

” Dr torabi is wonder came to hospital on x mas for fix up my 4 year old lip from a dog bite and it looks wonderful I will definitely recommend him to everyone ….”


Review From : S.P. | Source : Facebook

Jul 08, 2015

” Drs. Torabi is very compassionate- takes excellent care of his patients!”


Review From : S.S. | Source : Facebook

Oct 14, 2016

“The environment was comfortable, the staff very courteous, & the wait time minimal..”


Review From : M.B. | Source : Facebook

Jul 17, 2016

“As someone who calls on Drs. Torabi as a consultant to ER. I have seen a large range of his work. Great reconstructive skills. Great bedside manner.”


Review From : B.P. | Source : Facebook

Jun 28, 2016

“This review only contains a rating.”


Review From : I.M. | Source : Facebook

Mar 21, 2016

“An upcoming plastic surgeon who took Scottsdale by a storm with his unique approach to an outdated patient care model. Drs. Torabi is leading the way in this trend among plastic surgeons with his new creative style characterized by great attention to details. His masterpieces range from facial, body and hand reconstructive defects, to cosmetic procedures that render his patients speechless and 100% satisfied. In a plastic surgery world full of mediocrity, Drs. Torabi provides a hope that once in a while, a true genius with a scalpel comes along that can perform wonders that even mother nature can and should be envious of them.”


Review From : R.S. | Source : Facebook

Nov 09, 2015

“Had hand surgery and soon a lift and I’m very pleased with his work!”


Review From : Y.C. | Source : Facebook

Sep 18, 2015

“Dr. Rozbeh Torabi is very professiona and made me feel completely comfortable at my consultation. I am so excited to go through with my surgery. I recommend him to anyone who is searching for a plastic surgeon!”


Review From : J.A. | Source : Facebook

Aug 31, 2015

“Dr Torabi definitely deserves more than five stars! Thank You!”


Review From : J.A. | Source : Facebook

Aug 31, 2015

“Dr Torabi definitely deserves more than five stars! Thank You!”


Review From : E.R. | Source : Facebook

Jul 08, 2015

“Drs. Torabi took care of me a few years ago when I was in a nasty accident that tore up my left leg. He was compassionate and did a great job repairing my leg. Now that I am in the process or losing weight, I am thrilled to see that he has returned to arizona! When it’s time for my “mommy makeover” I will absolutely go to him and refer him to EVERYONE I know. If you’re in the market for great plastic surgery and a great doctor (with awesome bedside manner), go to Elite!”


Review From : P.S. | Source : Google

Mar 23, 2017

” I just had a panneculectomy. I am amazed at how I look and feel .Drs. Torabi did an awesome job and I trust him with my body for future help and surgery needed. After 25 yrs of obesity…. I am facing freedom from fat!!!!”


Review From : A.P. | Source : Google

Oct 29, 2016

“Great plastic surgeon!”


Review From : L.L. | Source : Google

Jun 30, 2016

“Dr.Torabi not only answers all my questions so I will understand them but also explains everything he does or is going to do with the same manner and respect.I had a very deep ugly leg wound that kept me in the hospital four days.My leg is almost healed and I couldn’t be happier with the treatment and results. Thank you, Dr Torabi”


Review From : M.G. | Source : Google

Jan 31, 2016

“Dr Torabi did the anti-aging non-surgical treatment which worked wonders for me. Thanks to him & his team. They are doing a great job. I think probably Elite Plastic Surgery have the best surgeons in Phoenix”


Review From : D.M. | Source : Google

Dec 31, 2015

“One of the best Scottsdale plastic surgeons i got for my Facial Surgery treatment. He not only done the surgery well, also provided me a strong mental support before surgery that makes me feel very easy & happy doing this treatment. I will recommend it to my friends in need of their surgery. Thank you very much.”


Review From : N.M. | Source : Google

Nov 30, 2015

“Elite Plastic Surgery deserves five stars! Dr. Rozbeh Torabi did for me what some other plastic surgeon in Scottsdale found so difficult to do. He is not just any plastic surgeon but an ?aesthetic plastic surgeon? who made me feel welcome and comfortable as soon as I entered the clinic. All of my queries were answered promptly. Satisfied with the overall results. Highly recommended!!!”


Review From : A.F. | Source : Google

Nov 30, 2015

” Going to Elite Plastic Surgery for my breast augmentation was one of the THE BEST decisions I made in my life. Dr. Rozbeh Torabi is highly skilled plastic surgeon, very gentle and thoroughly professional. I had almost zero pain after my surgery. He put me on a great diet plan with vitamins that allowed my body to bounce back quick from surgery. My breasts are natural and soft! He really is the best plastic surgeon and I will recommend everyone to him!”


Review From : K.R. | Source : Google

Oct 31, 2015

“AMAZING! Couldn’t have gone to a better plastic surgeons in phoenix and scottsdale area! He pretty much held my hand through the entire process. Made me feel well taken care of. My breast implants look amazing! I took his recommendations. I showed him what I wanted to look like and he made it happen. He’s the best!”


Review From : R.W. | Source : Google

Oct 31, 2015

“I visited Elite Plastic Surgery a few months back to get breast augmentation. The procedure was performed by Dr.Rozbeh Torabi.He was warm and professional, always making sure that I feel comfortable. From the initial consultation to the completion of the treatment, I was in extreme good care. All of my queries were answered and I am very satisfied with the results. He is a master at his job and I would recommend them to everyone who is looking for best plastic surgeon in phoenix.”

-->
BOOK AN APPOINTMENT
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Have a questions?

Contact us today and let us know how we can help you. Looking to book a consultation?  Our team is currently scheduling consultations for all procedures. Please fill out the form or give us a call today.

LET’S BE SOCIAL:
@ELITEPLASTICSURGERY
GET EXCLUSIVE OFFERS
& BEAUTY TIPS
    4.7/5 based on 190 reviews
    5/5
    © 2021 Elite Plastic Surgery

    Our Hours

    Monday-Thursday: 9AM – 5PM
    Friday: 9AM – 4PM
    Saturday-Sunday: Closed

    Find Us

    Phoenix Office:
    10910 N. Tatum Blvd
    Suite B #100
    Phoenix, AZ 85028

    Phoenix Office

    Medical Privacy Policy
    Notice of Privacy Practices
    T.O.U.
    En Español
    *Individual results may vary
    Website and marketing by
    assistant

    Elite Plastic Surgery

    How can we help you?

    Please let us know how we can help you and a member of our team will reach out to you shortly to assist.

    By submitting this form you agree to be contacted by this provider. Standard rates may be applied.