Dr. Tim Matatov

Dr. Rozbeh Torabi

Questions? 602-461-7500

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Elite Plastic Surgery

Phoenix and Scottsdale, AZ plastic and reconstructive surgeons, Dr. Rozbeh Torabi and Dr. Tim Matatov both have a passion for improving or restoring the beauty of their patients. In this testimonial section of the website, you will read how Dr. Torabi and Dr. Matatov's skills have transformed real people's lives at Elite Plastic Surgery alongside their brilliant aesthetics staff providing nonsurgical skin rejuvenation treatments plus face, breast, body, and hand plastic and reconstructive surgeries. Before making your consultation, spend some time going through the reviews, and read the testimonials of people who have had the procedure or treatment you desire. We hope that you will choose Elite Plastic Surgery team to help you look your very best, and gain an energized self-confidence that comes with your new look. We pride ourselves in our reputable success stories, and would love to share their words with you.

Filter24 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 22, 2017

Everything about this place was top notch. Every member of the staff was informative and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2017

I just had a panneculectomy. I am amazed at how I look and feel .Dr. Torabi did an awesome job and I trust him with my body for future help and surgery needed. After 25 yrs of obesity.... I am facing freedom from fat!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 24, 2017

Dr Matatov is AWESOME! I had a DIEP after 3 breast implant exchanges. Not only was the surgery great, his bedside manner is so great. He truly listens to me. The office staff is so great as well. Jodie is awesome and has definitely stood by me though a long process. Dr. Torabi is mellow, patient, and kind! Thank you Elite!!!! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14041513
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 18, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
ReviewTracker-14036539
Review from B.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 17, 2017

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 13, 2017

Dr torabi is wonder came to hospital on x mas for fix up my 4 year old lip from a dog bite and it looks wonderful I will definitely recommend him to everyone .... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 29, 2016

Great plastic surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 14, 2016

The environment was comfortable, the staff very courteous, & the wait time minimal.. More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13694564
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 06, 2016

I was seen in the er for an infection that was caused by hardware in my jaw from a previous surgery out in California. Dr. Matatov took the case and did a phenomenal job on removing and getting rid of the infection. My jaw is healed with minimal scaring. Dr. Matatov and his team took excellent care of me and provided everything I needed. I highly recommend Elite Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 17, 2016

As someone who calls on Dr. Torabi as a consultant to ER. I have seen a large range of his work. Great reconstructive skills. Great bedside manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 30, 2016

Dr.Torabi not only answers all my questions so I will understand them but also explains everything he does or is going to do with the same manner and respect.I had a very deep ugly leg wound that kept me in the hospital four days.My leg is almost healed and I couldn't be happier with the treatment and results . Thank you, Dr Torabi More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13694558
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2016

This review only contains a rating More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2016

An upcoming plastic surgeon who took Scottsdale by a storm with his unique approach to an outdated patient care model. Dr. Torabi is leading the way in this trend among plastic surgeons with his new creative style characterized by great attention to details. His masterpieces range from facial, body and hand reconstructive defects, to cosmetic procedures that render his patients speechless and 100% satisfied. In a plastic surgery world full of mediocrity, Dr. Torabi provides a hope that once in a while, a true genius with a scalpel comes along that can perform wonders that even mother nature can and should be envious of them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 31, 2016

Dr Torabi did the anti-aging non-surgical treatment which worked wonders for me. Thanks to him & his team. They are doing a great job. I think probably Elite Plastic Surgery have the best surgeons in Phoenix More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2015

One of the best Scottsdale plastic surgeons i got for my Facial Surgery treatment. He not only done the surgery well, also provided me a strong mental support before surgery that makes me feel very easy & happy doing this treatment. I will recommend it to my friends in need of their surgery. Thank you very much. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2015

Elite Plastic Surgery deserves five stars! Dr. Rozbeh Torabi did for me what some other plastic surgeon in Scottsdale found so difficult to do. He is not just any plastic surgeon but an ?aesthetic plastic surgeon? who made me feel welcome and comfortable as soon as I entered the clinic. All of my queries were answered promptly. Satisfied with the overall results. Highly recommended!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 30, 2015

Going to Elite Plastic Surgery for my breast augmentation was one of the THE BEST decisions I made in my life. Dr. Rozbeh Torabi is highly skilled plastic surgeon, very gentle and thoroughly professional. I had almost zero pain after my surgery. He put me on a great diet plan with vitamins that allowed my body to bounce back quick from surgery. My breasts are natural and soft! He really is the best plastic surgeon and I will recommend everyone to him! More

5.0
ReviewTracker-13694555
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Nov 09, 2015

Had hand surgery and soon a lift and I'm very pleased with his work ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2015

Dr. Torabi is very compassionate- takes excellent care of his patients! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2015

AMAZING! Couldn't have gone to a better plastic surgeons in phoenix and scottsdale area! He pretty much held my hand through the entire process. Made me feel well taken care of. My breast implants look amazing! I took his recommendations. I showed him what I wanted to look like and he made it happen. He's the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2015

I visited Elite Plastic Surgery a few months back to get breast augmentation. The procedure was performed by Dr.Rozbeh Torabi.He was warm and professional, always making sure that I feel comfortable. From the initial consultation to the completion of the treatment, I was in extreme good care. All of my queries were answered and I am very satisfied with the results. He is a master at his job and I would recommend them to everyone who is looking for best plastic surgeon in phoenix. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 18, 2015

Dr. Rozbeh Torabi is very professiona and made me feel completely comfortable at my consultation. I am so excited to go through with my surgery. I recommend him to anyone who is searching for a plastic surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 31, 2015

Dr Torabi definitely deserves more than five stars! Thank You! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2015

Dr. Torabi took care of me a few years ago when I was in a nasty accident that tore up my left leg. He was compassionate and did a great job repairing my leg. Now that I am in the process or losing weight, I am thrilled to see that he has returned to arizona! When it's time for my "mommy makeover" I will absolutely go to him and refer him to EVERYONE I know. If you're in the market for great plastic surgery and a great doctor (with awesome bedside manner), go to Elite! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.